I’ve Struck it Rich! I Can Quit my Job and Travel Full Time!

Phone parlors in Western Union office at Broad...

I just got this exciting email and I feel compelled to share it with you all, my faithful readers in your tens of thousands-

OFFICE OF THE WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER.
MFB SATELITE -OBALENDE BRANCH
SATELITE MICROFINANCE BANK
21A OBALENDE ROAD, SOUTH WEST IKOYI, LAGOS NIGERIA

Attention: Honorable Beneficiary,

To The Owner Of This E-mail, How are you today, I write to inform you that We have already sent you $5000.00 US dollars through Western union as we Have been given the mandate to transfer your full compensation payment Total sum of US1.5million, via Western Union by our Government. I was Calling your telephone number to give you the information through phone But you did not pick up my calls throughout that yesterday even this Morning.

Ok so they don’t know my name and can’t spell ‘satellite’ and can’t construct a sensible sentence.  Heck, neither can Joel and he’s legit!  I’ve been sent 5K and there’s another 1.5 million $’s coming my way!  Hallelujah!

Anyway, soon as the check arrives I’m quitting everything and traveling…  Don’t cry for me though, I’ll blog my adventures (beginning just as soon as the money gets here).

3 thoughts on “I’ve Struck it Rich! I Can Quit my Job and Travel Full Time!

Comments are closed.