‘I Shall Never Surrender…’

Emergency "Twitter was down so I wrote my...

To twitterdom.  In spite of the vast conspiracy against me– I shall not be moved.  I received a letter of encouragement from Nick Norelli which I repeat here-

Stand firm in your anti-Twitter convictions! I know it might seem like you’re alone, given all the Twits and sycophants roaming around constantly tapping the keys to their ridiculously overpriced phones, but God has 7000 more like you whose knees have not bowed down to Twitter and whose fingers have never tweeted a thing.  ;-)Nick Norelli

And so I shall remain unbowed!  Even though the gates of Hell itself should open and allow the hoards of Satan to pour forth!

12 thoughts on “‘I Shall Never Surrender…’

  1. Dear Jim,

    We agree on so little but we do agree that Twitter is the end of civilization.

    Sincerely,
    Bob

    Like

  2. Pingback: How Jeremy Thompson’s Exposé brought down Jim West | The Church of Jesus Christ

  3. It’s rather curious, but Nick and I agree so much of the time – and this is just an example. Very prettily expressed, Nick.

    Like

Comments are closed.