The Truth About Bloggers as Characters From Glee

The other day Mark Stevens scandalously accused yours truly of being Kurt from Glee. Hardly. Furthermore, he even said that Marc ‘Can’t Spell Mark’ Cortez was Mr Shue! Ha! We all know that I’m way cooler than Marc.

So my crack team of investigators sallied forth and followed Mark Stevens around for a day and along with him Joel Watts and Marc Cortez and the Unabomber Jeremy Thompson. Here’s the photo that was snapped. I don’t know what kind of place they’re in but the complete absence of women causes me more than a little concern.

Why so worried, Mark?

9 thoughts on “The Truth About Bloggers as Characters From Glee

  1. BHAHAHA…GRRRR…BHAHAHAHAHAH

    The look of shock relates to me wearing red pants and not black like the rest of you.

    I assume the picture was taken at last years Biblioblog dinner?

    BHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

    Like

    • oh im not in the photo. the others are unidentified. im back in tenn. while you guys are in melbourne

      Like

  2. Pingback: The REAL truth about Jim West’s Glee character « scientia et sapientia

Comments are closed.