Nah…

Image representing Twitter as depicted in Crun...

Chris, love ya like a very tall bearded brother, but, nah, no thanks.  Though the majority of my observations are brief (I’m not German enough to write 3 volumes on the problem of the enclitic mem) and though I thoroughly believe in getting to the point instead of dancing around it, Twitter isn’t for me.  ‘Follow me’…  I just can’t justify that sentiment theologically.  To me, it’s the equivalent of saying ‘everyone is good’.  I can’t manage it.

(And as it now stands, this post contains 91 words- that’s way more than 140 characters!).

3 thoughts on “Nah…

  1. Pingback: If he won’t go to twitter let’s bring twitter to Jim! – Targuman

  2. Stand firm in your anti-Twitter convictions! I know it might seem like you’re alone, given all the Twits and sycophants roaming around constantly tapping the keys to their ridiculously overpriced phones, but God has 7000 more like you whose knees have not bowed down to Twitter and whose fingers have never tweeted a thing. 😉

    Like

Comments are closed.