A New (To Me) Theoblog

I think this guy’s pretty clever.  And I especially like his self definition:

This blog is a work in progress, written by a work in progress. Everything herein is provisional and offered in humility. Please leave a comment, I value your thoughts.

That’s my thought about my own work… except not. That is, my purpose statement would be something like this:

This blog is a work in progress of incredible wittiness, written by a work in progress thoroughly good and wonderful person. Everything herein is provisional perfection and offered in humility an inerrant belief in my own correctness. Please leave a comment if it’s sensible and up to par and isn’t anonymous; I value your thoughts as long as I approve of them and you’re not a feckless dolt.

8 thoughts on “A New (To Me) Theoblog

  1. Aw Jim, now you’re making me blush.
    But thanks for the link, and the compliment. Maybe once my writing is as good as yours i can adapt my intro accordingly? 😉
    pax vobiscum

    Like

  2. What a great blog. Thanks doc, for bringing this to my attention.

    Like

Comments are closed.