53 Pastors in Alabama Have Signed Letters Supporting A Pedophile, And Denying Christ

And make no mistake, publicly supporting a pedophile is also the public denial of Christ.  Why?  Because the public endorsement of sin is the public repudiation of God.  I wouldn’t want to be any of these heretics on judgment day, because here’s what awaits them-

‘So if anyone declares himself for me in the presence of human beings, I will declare myself for him in the presence of my Father in heaven.  But the one who disowns me in the presence of human beings, I will disown in the presence of my Father in heaven.  (Matt. 10:32-33)

Those ‘Pastors’ are, to a man, political opportunists who have sold their souls to a political party.  They are doomed.  No sir, I wouldn’t want to be any one of them.

5 thoughts on “53 Pastors in Alabama Have Signed Letters Supporting A Pedophile, And Denying Christ

  1. Lisbeth S. Fried 13 Nov 2017 at 2:45 pm Reply

    Good on you, Jim.

    Like

  2. Bob Schilaci 13 Nov 2017 at 3:45 pm Reply

    Why are you surprised, Jim?

    Like

    • Jim 13 Nov 2017 at 3:47 pm Reply

      i’m disgusted not surprised

      Like

  3. Bob Schilaci 13 Nov 2017 at 8:01 pm Reply

    Bravo for you. Can we throw Alabama out of the union?

    Like

Leave a Reply, but it will be moderated

