The Heretic Paula White Now Regrets Saying God Lifted Trump to the Presidency

Too bad, Paula.  You still behaved and behave as a false teacher.  Hindsight regret is pointless regret.

President Trump’s top spiritual adviser Paula White said Saturday that she regretted saying that God “lifted up” Trump in his 2016 election victory over Hillary Clinton. The megachurch pastor told reporters at the Religion News Association conference in Nashville Saturday that she was feeling “fired up” when she made the comments on the Jim Bakker Show earlier this year. “Thanks for bringing up the elephant” in the room, White said to laughs.  “I’m a preacher, and I got a little fired up,” she said. “And I said some things invariably I wish I would not have said. Some things that could most definitely and have been taken out of context.

False teaching has a way of getting away from you, doesn’t it.