Just Say No to ‘Jesus and Me Engagement Photos’

Just don’t.  Don’t.  I can’t even believe this is a thing.  But don’t do it.  It’s madness.

About Jim

I am a Pastor, and Lecturer in Church History and Biblical Studies at Ming Hua Theological College.
This entry was posted in Heresy and Heretics. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Just Say No to ‘Jesus and Me Engagement Photos’

  1. Tim Bulkeley says:

    But where’s Jesus? I see three people none of them looks at all like Jesus!

    Like

  2. Carla says:

    Wow. I can’t believe this is even a thing. I’m not religious at all, (but I do consider myself spiritual), & even I think this is blasphemous.
    Even without that, there are SO MANY other reasons not to do this – the main one being – IT’S TACKY!! It makes me, personally, feel uncomfortable & from taking about this with others I know most of them feel the same way I do.
    If you’re thinking about taking photos with “Jesus” for your engagement or any other reason, do the intelligent thing & DON’T!!

    Like

Leave a Reply, but it will be moderated

