ALERT: Hawarden Old Testament in the New Conference 2018 IMPORTANT NEWS

Susan Docherty writes, in part

Dear all,

I’m afraid there has been a mix up at the Hawarden end about our booking for the 2018 Seminar – they CANNOT after all accommodate us on the dates I recently circulated, i.e. March 21st to 23rd. However, they could offer us Thursday 22nd to Saturday 24th March, if we are willing to return to a previous pattern of meeting from Thursday evening to Saturday lunchtime. Alternatively, if we do want to go for a Wednesday to Friday meeting, we would have to meet earlier than usual, and in term time – 7th to 9th March. Could I ask those of you who are likely to be able to come next year to let me know within the next few days which of these two options would work best for you so that I can make a booking as soon as possible.

Please let Susan know ASAP.

About Jim

I am a Pastor, and Lecturer in Church History and Biblical Studies at Ming Hua Theological College.
This entry was posted in Conferences. Bookmark the permalink.