Daily Archives: 12 Feb 2017

Quote of the Day

Image | Posted on by

Emo Trump

Posted in Modern Culture

Cop Out

‪Biggest cop out attempting to excuse bad behaviour: ‘I’m only human’.  So was Jesus.‬

Posted in Modern Culture

That’s Just Wrong

A proposed bill in the Tennessee General Assembly seeks to classify children born through artificial insemination as illegitimate children.  Representative Terry Lynn Weaver (R-Lancaster) proposed HB 1406, which is intended to repeal the current statute regarding children born through artificial … Continue reading

Posted in Total Depravity | 1 Comment

Trump Valentines

From Helen Ingram-

Posted in mockery

The Bloody Origin of Valentine’s Day

NPR has the history.

Posted in Modern Culture | 1 Comment

Iran Trolls Trump

These videos… so funny

Posted in Modern Culture

How To Respond When Your Enemies are in Hot Pursuit

“I awaited tranquilly what my enemies might do; they tried every means to overthrow me; but, on the one side, I would take no notice of their insults; and, on the other, I let them understand that I regarded all … Continue reading

Posted in Calvin

Peace

We must seek peace if we are to avoid war. And it is not enough merely to seek it; when we have found it and when it flees before us we must pursue it with all our energies. — St … Continue reading

Posted in Jerome