Paul’s Triumph

Over in Zurich

heiligIn this post I would like to highlight some specific aspects of my book where I hope that I have made helpful contributions. In other words, instead of offering a summary of my argument, I would like to point out some areas (some obvious and explicitly addressed in the book, some not; some central to my thesis, others only implications it might be valuable to draw out) in relation to which the results of my research might be relevant. Of course, whether these aspects actually would profit from my perspective is for others to judge, but I would like at least to point out where I myself see some potential.

Read the whole post, it’s quite detailed.  And the book sounds good too.  And even though Christoph looks 16 he really is older and wiser.

Leave a Reply, but it will be moderated

