An Open Letter to Senators Corker and Alexander, TN

Sirs,

Put simply, your vote for DeVos is a vote for ignorance, incompetence, and unintelligence.  You pandered to a wealthy contributor and in essence you did nothing but sell your votes, and the American educational system.

I have had ample opportunities over the years to be ashamed of, and frankly disgusted with you.  Your abject toadyism and your willingness to vote against the interests of America simply to retain power have provided more than enough fodder for the disgust mill.  But this time you have voted against our children and their future and I condemn you for it.

Not only will I not support any effort you may undertake to return to office, I will do whatever I can to see that you are not allowed to represent Tennessee again to so much as a convention of despicable failures.

You are the worst examples of public service Tennessee has ever sent to Washington.  I am ashamed of you and sickened by you.

One thought on “An Open Letter to Senators Corker and Alexander, TN

  1. Lisbeth S. Fried 31 Jan 2017 at 1:09 pm

    Wow! Holy cow!

    Great letter.

    Like

Comments are closed.