Leben und ausgewählte Schriften der Väter und Begründer der reformierten Kirche (11 Bände)

This was posted on 26 December, 2014.  Two years ago to the day.  And still it has neither appeared nor has it progressed.  Perhaps someone at Logos knows why?

I’ve discovered that Logos has plans to offer the 11 volumes of the magnificent Leben und ausgewählte schriften. Nach handschriftlichen und gleichzeitigen quellen. You should bid on it  ($20 is a total deal).

In the meanwhile (because I doubt that I will live long enough to see the project reach fruition given the pace of the Dictionary of Classical Hebrew and my own Commentary), you can find some of the volumes for Google Play (free)(and I couldn’t locate the others- but I’ll keep looking).

Huldrych Zwingli
Myconius and Oecolampadius
Martin Bucer and Wolfgang Capito
Peter Martyr Vermigli
Heinrich Bullinger
Olevianus and Ursinis
John Knox

leben-und-ausgewahlte-schriften-der-vater-und-begrunder-der-reformierten-kircheThe Logos collection includes:

About Jim

I am a Pastor, and Lecturer in Church History and Biblical Studies at Ming Hua Theological College.
This entry was posted in Books, Bullinger, Calvin, Church History, Vermigli, Zwingli. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Leben und ausgewählte Schriften der Väter und Begründer der reformierten Kirche (11 Bände)

Comments are closed.