Just a Reminder About Things Legal and Things Illegal in America

via Bob Cargill on FB

About Jim

I am a Pastor, and Lecturer in Church History and Biblical Studies at Ming Hua Theological College.
This entry was posted in Modern Culture. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Just a Reminder About Things Legal and Things Illegal in America

  1. Steve says:

    Pithy meme, but kind of disingenuous, no? Automatic weapons (pre 1986) are only legal to possess by those who have navigated a government gauntlet of regulations.

    Like

    • Jim says:

      ah yes, the poor souls who have to fill out a few forms to get weapons designed for anything but hunting animals. my heart weeps for their hardship.

      Like

  2. Hey, nothing fairer! People choke on cheese!
    Weapons kill no one… only help on the appointment with the Creator!

    Like

  3. Oh, I gave up my fully auto license… Fully auto is really no fun! I prefer to keep my arsenal of semi auto AR’s,, AK’s, FN-FAL’s, SKS’s, Glocks… etc…

    Like

Comments are closed.