Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy-ThanksgivingMake music for Yahweh, all you who are faithful to him, praise his unforgettable holiness. His anger lasts but a moment, his favour through life; In the evening come tears, but with dawn cries of joy. … Listen, Yahweh, take pity on me, Yahweh, be my help! You have turned my mourning into dancing, you have stripped off my sackcloth and clothed me with joy. So my heart will sing to you unceasingly, Yahweh, my God, I shall praise you for ever. (Ps. 30:4-5, 10-12)

Leave a Reply, but it will be moderated

