RSS

It’s Commentary Tuesday!

30 Aug

When people ask me which commentary series I recommend, I point them to these:

the-person-the-pew-commentary-series

The books can be obtained by the usual route  or, you can just buy the PDF’s from yours truly for a paltry $199 by clicking my PayPal Link.  It’s that simple.

The Commentary is comprised of 42 individual volumes and all together are available in electronic format for $199. But not everyone is interested in every book of the Bible so after having received a number of requests for individual volumes in the series I’ve decided to offer any single volume for $5.

If you bought each volume individually it would cost $210 for the entire series in electronic form at $5 each, so it still makes sense to buy the whole. But I’m happy to send each volume individually for those who prefer it.

Just paypal me $5 and tell me which you wish. If you want two or three simply multiply each volume by $5. And please remember, volumes are for your personal use only. Distributing them to others is copyright infringement and quite frankly, theft.

 
Comments Off on It’s Commentary Tuesday!

Posted by on 30/08/2016 in Bible, Biblical Studies Resources, Modern Culture

 

Comments are closed.