Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump On The Commentary!

Imagine my surprise when I received the following emails today:

Dear Jim, I love the Commentary!

Hillary

And then this one came!

Dear Jim, I love the Commentary!

Donald

Unless, that is, you hate Clinton, in which case she wrote

Dear Jim, I HATE the Commentary and advise everyone against buying it!

Hillary.

Are you really going to let Hillary tell you what to do?

And if you hate Trump, here’s what he wrote:

Dear Jim, I HATE the Commentary and advise everyone against buying it!

Donald

Are you really going to let Donald tell you what to do?

So- my fellow Americans- whether you love the candidates or hate them, you’ll love the Commentary!  Get it for an election campaign price of $199.  That’s less than any politician has spent on your vote and the Commentary will actually do you some good!!!!

Buy the PDF’s from yours truly for a paltry $199 by clicking my PayPal Link.  Do it now!!!