My Primary Project For the Next Several Months

Will be this book-  Huldrych Zwingli’s The Lord’s Supper: Memorial or Thanksgiving to Christ, Translation and Introduction  (Tentative Title) An Occasional Publication of the Pitts Theology Library, Forthcoming.

191091

In sum, it’s a translation of this book, along with an introduction, for the Pitts Theology Library.  I’m very excited about the project- especially since this work of Zwingli’s has never been translated and it’s amazing.

I’ll be spending time each day on the Commentary, of course, but this little virtually unknown book by our dear Huldrych will get the lion’s share of my attention.  And who knows, if I enjoy doing it enough maybe others will appear in the future.

About Jim

I am a Pastor, and Lecturer in Church History and Biblical Studies at Ming Hua Theological College.
This entry was posted in Modern Culture. Bookmark the permalink.