This Is Why Projecting ‘Praise Songs’ on the Big Screen Is a Mistake…

prostatevia, with thanks to Rachel for pointing it out.

About Jim

I am a Pastor, and Lecturer in Church History and Biblical Studies at Ming Hua Theological College.
This entry was posted in Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to This Is Why Projecting ‘Praise Songs’ on the Big Screen Is a Mistake…

  1. I said it before: Why some theologians state that angels have no sex, or are asexual? Therein lies the evidence!!!!!!

    Like

  2. mhacleth says:

    it happened in our church one time.
    i almost passed out.

    Like

  3. It reminds me of my grandparents one time. He came in and sat down saying, “I’m petered out!” She said, “I am, too!”
    He said, “Maw, I didn’t know you had one!”
    I didn’t know angels had prostates, either!😎

    Like

Comments are closed.