I’ve Linked to Peter

Kirk, that is, not the apostle.  Though if the Apostle Peter did blog I think it would look more like Chris Tilling’s blog than anyone else’s… which gives me an idea for post.  But more of that momentarily.

Check out P.K.s blog if you aren’t familiar with it.  He and I seldom agree about anything and I don’t think I like him very much and I’m certain we wouldn’t get along if we lived near each other.  He’s a bit too fluffy for me.  I imagine his image of Jesus is something of a Jesus who carries a bunny, and a flower, and never says a cross word to anyone (unlike the actual Jesus we know from the Gospels who called people hypocrites, was quite unfriendly to Temple businessmen, and regularly mocked the religious leaders of his day).

About Jim

I am a Pastor, and Lecturer in Church History and Biblical Studies at Ming Hua Theological College.
This entry was posted in theoblog. Bookmark the permalink.