Richard Dawkins is the UK’s Ann Coulter

Like Coulter, he is a publicity whore.  Like Coulter, he seldom knows what he’s talking about.  Like Coulter, he loves the spotlight.  Like Coulter, he befouls himself with more ignorance about theology and religion than a herd of swine wallowing in their own excrement.  Like Coulter, he is either a moron, a liar, or a complete imbecile.  Perhaps it’s all three.

In any event, Richard Dawkins is the UK’s Ann Coulter.  And he should be understood as such.  Nothing more.

imbecile

About Jim

I am a Pastor, and Professor of Biblical Studies at Quartz Hill School of Theology as well as Adjunct at the Philippine Baptist Theological Seminary
This entry was posted in Dilettante, disdain, mockery, Modern Culture, pseudo-scholarship, Schadenfreude, scorn, Texas and Texans, Total Depravity. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Richard Dawkins is the UK’s Ann Coulter

  1. whitefrozen says:

    I can’t believe he still babbles about this.

    • Jim says:

      it’s hard to stop seeking gratification when you’re a publicity whore

      • whitefrozen says:

        I guess so. I’d probably stop trumpeting such nonsense after people who share my (non) beliefs distanced themselves from me, but hey, I’m no scientist.

Comments are closed.