I Knew They Despised Me In Essex- But This is News!

Yes, it’s more fan mail.  And I wonder where the petition is- I’d love to sign it…

psycho

But the real question is, why in the world is T. Michael Law (or Mikey Holcomb- could be either, might be both) using ‘Jim Sarco’ as a screen name?

About Jim

I am a Pastor, and Professor of Biblical Studies at Quartz Hill School of Theology as well as Adjunct at the Philippine Baptist Theological Seminary
This entry was posted in Dilettante, I really dislike Dietrich Bonhoeffer, media, mockery, Modern Culture, Texas and Texans, Total Depravity. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Knew They Despised Me In Essex- But This is News!

  1. SLIMJIM says:

    How did you find out his real name? The guy spams me all the time…

Comments are closed.