Zwinglius Redivivus

Blogging/Tweeting SOTS Winter 2013 Meeting at Cambridge

Posted in Conferences, media, SOTS by Jim on December 26, 2012

sotsA quick note- I have every intention of blogging/tweeting SOTS 2013 next week in Cambridge and I’ll be using the hashtag #sots2013.  All of this is, of course, contingent on whether or not Fitzwilliam has wifi and I can manage to use it properly.  A couple of fairly large contingencies really.  At Durham a couple of years ago (oh Durham, you did try my soul) internet access was absolutely impossible.  D.V., Cambridge will be better.

So, if you don’t hear from me, blame the interweb.  If you do, blame yourself (I, as always, shall remain blameless and perfect, upright and eschewing evil).

Tagged with: ,

Comments Off

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,074 other followers