Zwinglius Redivivus

“Der glaubende Christ ist der denkende Theologe.” – Hans Hübner

7 Sites You Should Be Wasting Your Time On Right Now…

Sure, The HuffPo came up with the idea but I feel it my duty to refine it and make it better.  Here are the 7 sites I think you ought to be visiting if you have time to kill:

1-This one is HILARIOUS!
2-This biblioblogger cracks me up!
3-This atheist website is the most engaging you’ll ever read.
4-I’ve never seen a cat do that before…
5- I’ve never seen someone do that to a cat before, but it’s a great idea!
6-ESPN’s coverage of golf is SO thrilling.

and finally

7-This blogger is my absolute favorite.

You should definitely visit all these sites…

Written by Jim

August 17, 2011 at 16:22

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey, I clicked on all seven of those, and none of them worked. I even clicked some of them really hard just to make sure.

    Marc Cortez

    August 17, 2011 at 22:16

    • did you have your eyes closed when you did it? that’s the only way it will work.

      Jim

      August 18, 2011 at 05:40


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,089 other followers