Biblilobloggers Recently Arrested

And their mugshots.  Oh I know, it’s shocking.  But, well, see for yourself…

(via)

About Jim

I am a Pastor, and Professor of Biblical Studies at Quartz Hill School of Theology as well as Adjunct at the Philippine Baptist Theological Seminary
This entry was posted in Friends, Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Biblilobloggers Recently Arrested

  1. agathos says:

    Hey, at least I keep with good and entertaining company!

  2. Jeremy says:

    Check out my eyes. I think that’s when I got arrested for killing people with mind bullets.

  3. Stephen Smuts says:

    Oh dear, I look more than a little possessed!

  4. Joel says:

    You might expect that to be me after living in WVa for 7 years or so, but I brought my tooth brush with me. Don’t use it, but I have it.

  5. Máire says:

    I have more tats on my face since that pic was taken :)

  6. Robert says:

    LOL @ Joel’s mugshot!!

Comments are closed.